Our Team

Meet the people who help change lives every day at Govig & Associates.

Jessica Fry
Executive Recruiter
Jessica.Fry@Govig.Com; 480-718-6133
Contact
Amanda Kichler
Marketing Communications Coordinator
Amanda.Kichler@Govig.com; (480) 718-6105
Contact
Kevin Larochelle
Executive Recruiter
Kevin.Larochelle@Govig.com; 480-718-6175
Contact
Brendan McMullen
Executive Recruiter
Brendan.McMullen@Govig.com; (480) 718-6127
Contact
Rachel Muir
Executive Recruiter
Rachel.Muir@Govig.com; (480) 718-6157
Contact
Hunter Smith
Executive Recruiter
Hunter.Smith@Govig.com; 480-718-6172
Contact
Ann Spencer
Executive Assistant
Ann.Spencer@Govig.com; (480) 718-6199
Contact