Our Team

Meet the people who help change lives every day at Govig & Associates.

Angel Huggins
Project Coordinator
angel.huggins@govig.com; (480) 718-1325
Contact
Amanda Kichler
Marketing Communications Manager
Amanda.Kichler@Govig.com; (480) 718-6105
Contact
Kevin Larochelle
Executive Recruiter
Kevin.Larochelle@Govig.com; 480-718-6175
Contact
Rachel Muir
Executive Recruiter
Rachel.Muir@Govig.com; (480) 718-6157
Contact
Michael Purugganan
Executive Recruiter
480-718-6118; Michael.Purugganan@govig.com
Contact
Jordan Radford
Project Coordinator
jordan.radford@govig.com; (480) 718-6117
Contact
Rod Santacruz
Vice President, Division Manager
480-718-6178; Rod.Santacruz@govig.com
Contact
Hunter Smith
Executive Recruiter
Hunter.Smith@Govig.com; 480-718-6172
Contact